Western Mediterranean Cruise

Head to the Mediterranean for a cultural adventure on board P&O Cruises Britannia departing on 26th September 2020 for 13 nights

Overview

With beauty waiting at every stop, there’s plenty to explore. Famed for its art, architecture, cultures, cuisines, beaches and more – the Med is a holiday full of rich experiences and it’s perfect for adults or families to experience together.

Itinerary

Saturday 26th September – embark in Southampton
Sunday 27th September – day at sea
Monday 28th September – day at sea
Tuesday 29th September – Cadiz, Spain
Wednesday 30th September – day at sea
Thursday 1st October – Barcelona, Spain
Friday 2nd October – Cannes, France
Saturday 3rd October – Livorno, Italy (for excursions to Florence/Pisa)
Sunday 4th October – day at sea
Monday 5th October – Cartagena, Spain
Tuesday 6th October – Gibraltar
Wednesday 7th October – day at sea
Thursday 8th October – day at sea
Friday 9th October – disembark in Southampton

A little more about Britannia

Inspired by our past. Designed for the future. There has never been a more stylish way to see the world! Nothing beats the feeling of stepping on board a new ship for the first time. Whether you’re new to cruising, or a veteran of the high seas, your moments on board Britannia are sure to be truly memorable.

This cruise includes either free coach travel to or car parking at Southampton.

from £1299

Call to Book

Other offers you may like